Juice WRLD's 'Fighting Demons' Tracklist Is Here

Juice WRLD‘s team has unveiled the album artwork and tracklist for the late rapper’s upcoming posthumous album, Fighting Demons.

The project will include eighteen tracks, with several spoken-word interludes from Juice WRLD and others. Fighting Demons will host the rapper’s two previously released tracks, “Already Dead” and “Wandered to LA” with Justin Bieber, along with a new track with Trippie Redd and Polo G titled “Feline” and another song called “Girl Of My Dreams” with Suga from BTS, among others.

The cover, which was shared on Juice WRLD’s Instagram, sees the rap legend stepping through a demonic pool of water in an all-black assemblage.

 View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Juice WRLD 9 9 9 (@juicewrld999)

Juice WRLD’s first posthumous record, Legends Never Die, was released in July of last year and received the largest Billboard debut of 2020. Legends Never Die includes features from The Weeknd, Trippie Red, the Kid Laroi, Halsey, Marshmello and more.

Ahead of the Fighting Demons‘ release, Juice WRLD Day is taking place today, December 9, at United Center in Chicago, with dedicated performances from a slew of the rapper’s collaborators. Fans can stream the event on the Amazon Music App and the Amazon Music Twitch channel at 9 p.m. ET.

Fighting Demons is set to release on December 10.

Elsewhere in music, Cordae has shared the trailer for his new album From a Bird’s Eye View.
Source: Read Full Article