Palace Fall 2021 T-Shirts and Longsleeves

Palace is back for Fall 2021, and after previewing the collection in an extensive lookbook late last month the London-based skateboarding imprint has now unveiled all the T-shirts that are due to drop over the course of the next few months.

As per usual, Palace takes a tongue-in-cheek approach to applying graphics and slogans to its range of tees. Standouts include the “iBun” graphic (an apt nod to old Apple campaigns and products) while depicting a ring of Palace Tri-Ferg ashtrays, the sticker bombed tees, and of course, this season’s core collaboration with the Jim Davis-penned comic strip, Garfield.

The Garfield T-shirt comes in a variety of block colors and features a chest pocket that’s adorned with a custom graphic reading “You guys will sniff pretty much anything, won’t you?,” which is yet again another undertoned, satirical acknowledgment from Palace.

Some of the long sleeves are exceptionally good too, with the “Palace, Naturally…” and “Palace Skates” pieces giving off a true ’90s skater energy.

Palace’s Fall 2021 collection is set to drop on August 6 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an August 7 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

For more from the latest drop, make sure to check out other offerings in the following categories:

– Outerwear
– Knitwear, Hoodies and Sweaters
– Shirts
– Trousers
– Accessories, Hardware and Hats
Source: Read Full Article