size? Announces 30 Exclusive Sneaker Collabs For FW21

Community-led retailer, size? has teamed up with a list of renowned sportswear brands to drop 30 limited-edition sneakers as part of its Fall/Winter 2021 collection.

Teasing collaborations with the likes of adidas Originals, New Balance, Puma, Reebok and Vans as well as releasing official images for an upcoming Nike Dunk, the complete FW21 footwear range will be unveiled at the “size? Previews AW21” event.

Having launched the event in 2020 as a physical space, this season, size? intertwines the digital realm for an immersive user experience. The accompanying installation serves as an abstract reinterpretation of the British retailer’s stockroom with guests given exclusive behind-the-scenes authorized access to the collection.

Each product previewed is assigned a unique QR code which leads users to the size?launches app, housing all the new releases in size?’s roster with insights into the drops.

The “size? Previews AW21” will open its doors to the public on August 7 from 10a.m. BST / 5a.m. EDT — 6p.m. BST / 1p.m. EDT at the following location:

The Black & White Shop
59 Greek St.
London, W1D 3DZ
Source: Read Full Article